Sebastian River Art Club, Sebastian, Florida

  • c-facebook

December 2019 Art Classes

December 2019 Classes

- All classes are $15 for members, $20 for nonmembers unless otherwise noted.

 

- Please contact the teacher for supply list and to register for classes.

 

- Classes can be cancelled if under-attended.

Monday December 2   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net   321-574-1242

Tuesday December 3   9:00-12:00 

Intermediate/Adv Watercolor 

Jean Archibald         

keel84@aol.com     321-725-1537

Tuesday December 3   12:00 - 3:00

Black and white photography

Alex Melo

Directoramelo@gmail.com        813-900-3077

Thursday December 5   12:00 - 3:00

Fix My Painting

Sheila Lougheed 

canvasdancer319@gmail.com    203-648-3138

Friday December 6  9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242  

 

Monday December 9   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net   321-574-1242

SRAC CHRISTMAS PARTY

 

Thursday December 12   9:00-12:00 

Watercolor Pencils and Aquabrush

Theresa Prokop

860-501-1393    NEFolkartist@gmail.com

Thursday  December 12  12:00-3:00

Collage

Sheila Lougheed

203-648-3138        canvasdancer319@gmail.com

Thursday  December 12  12:00-3:00

Acrylics Palette Knife 
Vicky Lada

772-584-1465     valada6yh@comcast.net

Friday December 13  9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

321-574- 1242    richterkathleen@comcast.net 

Saturday December 14  10:00-4:00

Art By the River

Riverview Park

​​​Monday December 16   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

321-574- 1242    richterkathleen@comcast.net 

Tuesday December 17   9:00-12:00 

Intermediate/Adv Watercolor 

Jean Archibald         

321-725-1537      keel84@aol.com    

Tuesday December 17   12:00-3:00

Painting on Glass, Christmas Edition
Alex Melo

321-872-7017      amelophotosandgraphics@gmail.com

Tuesday December 17   3:00-6:00

Beginner Watercolor Demo

Kim Miller

FREE

813-863-8002      kmiller92056@gmail.com          

Thursday December 19   9:00-12:00 

Landscapes Acrylic/Oil
Richard Gillmor

772-918-3148       rnjgillmor@gmail.com

Friday December 20  9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242  

Monday December 23  9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242  

Tuesday/Wednesday  December 24 and 25

CLUB CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS

Thursday December 26   9:00-12:00 

Folk Art

Theresa Prokop

860-501-1393    NEFolkartist@gmail.com

Friday December 27  9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242  

Monday December 30  9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242