Sebastian River Art Club, Sebastian, Florida

  • c-facebook

October 2019 Art Classes

 

November 2019 Classes

- All classes are $15 for members, $20 for nonmembers unless otherwise noted.

 

- Please contact the teacher for supply list and to register for classes.

 

- Classes can be cancelled if under-attended.

 

Friday November 1   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242  

Monday November 4   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242 

 

Wednesday November 6   12:00-2:00

Vinyl Canvas Painting
Alex Melo

321-872-7017      amelophotosandgraphics@gmail.com

Thursday November 7   9:00-12:00 

Decorative Painting in Acrylics

Theresa Prokop

860-501-1393    NEFolkartist@gmail.com

Thursday , November 7  12:00-3:00

Fix Your Painting all mediums   Sheila Lougheed

203-648-3138        canvasdancer319@gmail.com

 

Thursday November 7   12:30-3:00

Soul Collage  

Melanie Atkins

Atkinsmelanie7@gmail.com   772-913-4198

Friday November 8   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242  

Monday November 11   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242  

Thursday November 14   9:00-12:00 

Waterscapes in Acrylic/Oil
Richard Gillmor

772-918-3148       rnjgillmor@gmail.com

Friday November 15   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242  

Monday  November 18   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242 

 

Tuesday November 19   9:00-12:00 

Intermediate/Adv Watercolor 

Jean Archibald         

keel84@aol.com     321-725-1537

Wednesday November 20   12:00-2:00

Painting with Glass
Alex Melo

321-872-7017      amelophotosandgraphics@gmail.com

Thursday November 21   9:00-12:00 

Decorative Painting in Acrylics

Theresa Prokop

860-501-1393    NEFolkartist@gmail.com

Thursday , November 21  12:00-3:00

Collage

Sheila Lougheed

203-648-3138        canvasdancer319@gmail.com

Friday November 22   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242  

Monday  November 25   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242 

Tuesday November 26   9:00-12:00 

Intermediate/Adv Watercolor 

Jean Archibald         

keel84@aol.com     321-725-1537

Friday November 29   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242