Sebastian River Art Club, Sebastian, Florida

  • c-facebook

January 2020 SRAC Art Classes

 

January 2020 Classes

- All classes are $15 for members, $20 for nonmembers unless otherwise noted.

 

- Please contact the teacher for supply list and to register for classes.

 

- Classes can be cancelled if under-attended.

Friday January 3  9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242  

Monday January 6   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net   321-574-1242

Tuesday January 7   9:00-12:00 

Intermediate/Adv Watercolor 

Jean Archibald         

keel84@aol.com     321-725-1537

Thursday , January 9 12:00-3:00

Acrylic Pouring
Vicky Lada

772-584-1465     valada6yh@comcast.net

Friday January 10  9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242  

Monday January 13   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net   321-574-1242

Tuesday  January 14   6:00 - 9:00 pm

Acrylic Painting
Vicky Lada

772-584-1465     valada6yh@comcast.net

Thursday January 16   9:00-12:00 

Painting with Glass

Alex Melo

Directoramelo@gmail.com        813-900-3077

Thursday January 16  12:00 - 3:00

Abstract Acrylic

Sheila Lougheed 

canvasdancer319@gmail.com    203-648-3138

Friday January 17    9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242

 

Saturday  January 18   12:00 - 3:00 pm

Acrylic Sand Painting
Vicky Lada

772-584-1465     valada6yh@comcast.net

Saturday  January 18   1:30 - 4:00 pm

Watercolor Workshop - Loose and Wet Techniques

Lolly Walton

Visiting Instructor from Brevard Watercolor Society

Monday January 20   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net   321-574-1242

Tuesday January 21   9:00-12:00 

Intermediate/Adv Watercolor 

Jean Archibald         

keel84@aol.com     321-725-1537

Thursday January 23   9:00-1:00 pm

Airbrushing

Alex Melo

Directoramelo@gmail.com        813-900-3077

Friday January 24    9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net  321-574- 1242

Saturday  January 25   1:30 - 4:00 pm

Watercolor Workshop - Loose and Wet Techniques
Lolly Walton

Visiting Instructor from Brevard Watercolor Society

 

Monday January 27   9:00-12:00 

Animal Portraits in Acrylic   

Kathleen Richter

richterkathleen@comcast.net   321-574-1242

Tuesday January 28   9:00-12:00 

Intermediate/Adv Watercolor 

Jean Archibald         

keel84@aol.com     321-725-1537

Tuesday January 28   6:00 - 9:00 pm

Acrylic Painting
Vicky Lada

772-584-1465     valada6yh@comcast.net

Thursday January 30   9:00-1:00 pm

Cricut/Vinyl Cutting

Alex Melo

Directoramelo@gmail.com        813-900-3077